Roulette Deluxe

Welcome to Authentic Gaming, your preferential online gateway for the most famous casino tables all across the world! Do you ever fancy a trip to the world-renowned Massachusetts casino Foxwoods? Or do you dream of even more exotic casino getaways? Thanks to Authentic Gaming, you can experience it all from the comfort your home, right here from your favourite online casino, goldenpalace.be.

Our live feed by Authentic Gaming offers you an unparalleled casino experience: from the impeccable service you receive from professional live dealers, to the thrill you feel when you are playing right there at a table alongside other fans of the roulette wheel, anywhere across the world. Our roulette table lobby by Authentic Gaming has it all. Ladies and gentlemen, place your bets!

Roulette

Thanks to Ezugi, we offer a wide variety of roulette games with real dealers available, around the clock. Experience how a real casino feels like as the ball spins in real time. Combine our wide range of number history and statistics with our audio and video controls to perfect your strategy and test it against the other players as you play simultaneously.

Blackjack

Play Ezugi blackjack against real dealers, multiple hands at the same time if you choose even! Stick to the original blackjack or combine it with poker by playing 21 + 3, where you can earn extra payouts depending on the value of your 2 first cards and the dealer’s first card. You can even use the Bet Behind feature to bet on the hands of other players!

Baccarat

Baccarat by Ezugi is a fun game where you choose to bet on either your own hand or the banker’s hands. Tens, Jacks, Queens and Kings are worth 0 points, Aces are worth 1 point and the other cards maintain their value. The hand that is the closest to 9 at the end of the game wins. Read more about how to play Baccarat.

Casino hold'em

Playing Casino Hold’em in a live casino with a real dealer is a whole different experience compared to the traditional poker game, all thanks to Ezugi. You keep the control over every hand as you decide when to pay to see a flop and when to increase the pot. Receive extra payouts for strong starting hands with the bonus feature!

Goldenpalace.be uses cookies to enhance your experience on our gaming site. By continuing, you are consenting to this.

Yes, I agreeI want to know more first
adx

Roulette de luxe

Bienvenue sur Authentic Gaming, votre plateforme favorite pour accéder aux tables de casino les plus célèbres du monde ! Vous avez rêvé d’un voyage à destination du renommé casino Foxwoods de Massachusetts ? Ou alors vous aspirez à des virées casino encore plus exotiques ? Grâce à Authentic Gaming, vous pouvez en faire l’expérience depuis le confort de votre domicile, ici même à partir de votre casino en ligne préféré goldenpalace.be.

Notre retransmission en direct vous offre une expérience du casino sans commune mesure, allant du service impeccable que vous recevez de véritables croupiers professionnels jusqu'à l’excitation que vous ressentez en jouant avec d’autres amateurs de roulette aux quatre coins de la planète. Nos tables de roulette par Authentic Gaming vous offrent tout cela. Mesdames et messieurs, faites vos jeux !

Roulette

Grâce à Ezugi, nous offrons une grande variété de jeux de roulette avec des vrais dealers disponibles, 24 heures sur 24. Plongez dans l’expérience d’un vrai casino lorsque la bille tourne en direct. Combinez vos statistiques et votre historique de jeux avec nos commandes audio et vidéo pour peaufiner votre stratégie et la tester contre les autres joueurs en jouant en direct.

Blackjack

Jouez au blackjack d'Ezugi contre de vrais dealers. Vous avez même l’option de jouer différentes mains en même temps si vous le voulez ! Restez fidèle au blackjack original ou combinez avec le poker en jouant 21 + 3. Dans 21 + 3 vous pourrez gagner des points en plus, qui dépendent de la valeur de vos 2 premières cartes et de la première carte du dealer. Vous pouvez même utiliser le mode Bet Behind pour parier sur les mains des autres joueurs !

Baccarat

Le Baccarat d'Ezugi est un jeu amusant où vous choisissez de parier soit sur votre main ou sur le main du banquier. Les 10, Valets, Dames et Rois valent 0 point, les as valent 1 point et les autres cartes gardent leur valeur. La main la plus proche de 9 à la fin du jeu remporte la victoire. Lire plus sur comment jouer au Baccarat.

Casino hold'em

Jouez au Casino Hold’em dans un casino en direct avec un vrai dealer est une expérience complétement différente que le poker traditionnel, tout grâce à Ezugi. Vous gardez le control de chaque main puisque vous décidez quand payer lorsque vous voyez un flop et quand vous voulez augmenter le pot. Recevez des gains en plus pour avoir de solides mains au départ avec le mode bonus !

Goldenpalace.be utilise des cookies dans le but d'améliorer votre expérience sur son site. En l'utilisant, vous marquez votre accord.

Oui, je suis d'accordJe souhaite en savoir plus
adx