LET THE GAME BEGIN

Are you looking for action? With goldenpalace.be you can now bet on a broad selection of games, races, tournaments and much more. From minor exotic football leagues to international sporting events, we have enough ammunition for all types of players. Whether you are here to represent the colours of your city in the Jupiler League or to pick an underdog to win the next grand slam tournament and earn a big payday, we have what you need.

Make the best of our pre-match games, combination bets (“express bets”) and live betting markets and discover winning strategies whilst watching your favourite sports at home, on the go through our mobile app or with your friends. Don’t hesitate any longer and join Walter Baseggio, Leo Van der Elst & Tom Boon on goldenpalace.be, the proud sponsor of STVV and Royal Antwerp Football Club.

Are you new to online betting? Then we’ve got what you need to get you started: a sports betting guide, a blog regularly updated with betting tips and articles, and a choice of bonuses to fit all profiles.
 

 

 

LIVE BETTING

There is a lot of depth in live betting: noticing players with beginning of cramps, stormy weather and threatening clouds, impatient supporters… all the small details count, offering countless betting opportunities during the games.

Being able to anticipate changes in the scenario of a play, a game or a race and knowing how to adjust your betting strategy and liability in the blink of an eye is what makes the difference between a casual player and a world-class punter.

If you are looking for emotions and adrenaline, you will love our live betting experience with more than 14,000 different live games available at any time of the day (and night), every single year!

 

 

MOBILE BETTING

Need to check the status of your bets during dinner, at the office, or while stuck in traffic? Are you out with friends watching an exciting football game you would love to place a bet on, without access to your PC? With goldenpalace.be mobile there's nothing to download or install. All you need is to connect your smartphone or tablet to the internet and you can place your bets - anytime, anywhere.

When you access goldenpalace.be with your browser, you will automatically be connected to our web app for mobile sports betting. We will automatically detect your device as well and the layout will be adjusted accordingly for a seamless betting experience.

Read more here.

 


 
 
 

 

BONUSES

 


 

 



€5 welcome bonus:

Receive €5 upon completing your registration to test our site for free!

 

First Deposit Insurance bet bonus:

Your first bet after making your first deposit at goldenpalace.be is risk-free. If you win, you keep the money and if not, we pay you back your wager up to €40. Check out our First Deposit Bonus Page for more information and don’t forget to use the bonus code GPSPORTS and click on ‘claim your bonus’ before making your first deposit.

 

Express bet insurance:

Combine a minimum of 6 bets with odds of at least 1.60 into one ‘Express bet’ (combination bet) and if you make only one mistake, your bet is refunded.

 

Express bonus:

For every bet you add to your ‘Express bet’ (combination bet), 1% extra bonus winnings are added. To calculate this bonus, simply subtract your wager from the normal winnings you would receive at another site, then add a percentage bonus equal to the amount of events in your bet. This bonus amount is also listed on your betslip before making the bet.

 

As you continue to play with us, you’ll be invited to participate in our regular sports betting promotions to spice up things during all the major sporting events with a strong focus on Belgium’s games. And if you are looking for exclusive promotions, giveaways and fun contests, go like our Facebook Page where you can follow us and keep an eye on our added-value social promotions.

Goldenpalace.be uses cookies to enhance your experience on our gaming site. By continuing, you are consenting to this.

Yes, I agreeI want to know more first
adx

LES PARIS SONT OUVERTS 

Vous êtes à la recherche d'action ? Avec goldenpalace.be, vous pouvez désormais parier sur une vaste sélection de jeu, de course, de compétition et bien plus encore. Des championnats nationaux mineurs aux compétitions sportives internationales, nous avons suffisamment de munitions pour alimenter tous les types de joueurs. Que vous soyez ici pour défendre les couleurs de votre ville dans la Jupiler League ou pour parier sur l'outsider qui remportera le prochain grand chelem grand chelem et empocher une somme rondelette, nous saurons vous donner satisfaction.

Tirer le meilleur parti de nos paris avant-match, paris simples et combinés (« paris accumulateur ») et paris en direct et découvrez des stratégies pour gagner vos paris tout en regardant votre sport préféré à la maison, sur la route via notre application mobile ou avec vos amis. N'hésitez plus et rejoignez Tom Boon sur goldenpalace.be, heureux sponsor de l'STVV et du Royal Antwerp Football Club.

Vous êtes un novice en matière de paris sportifs en ligne ? Vous trouverez chez nous le kit débutant parfait : un guide des paris sportifs, un blog régulièrement mis à jour avec des conseils de pari et des articles et une variété de bonus correspondant à tous les profils de joueurs.

 

PARI EN DIRECT

Le pari en direct offre plus de paramètres d'analyse : un joueur souffrant d'un début de crampes, un temps orageux et des nuages menaçants, des supporters impatients... chaque détail compte, ce qui offre d'innombrables possibilités de paris pendant le match.

La capacité à anticiper le changement de physionomie d'une partie, d'un match ou d'une course et l'art d'ajuster sa stratégie de paris et compenser ses pertes en un clin d'œil est ce qui distingue un parieur de classe mondiale d'un joueur occasionnel.

Si vous êtes en quête d'émotions et de montée d'adrénaline, vous serez conquis par notre offre de paris en direct avec plus de 14.000 différents jeux en direct disponibles de jour comme de nuit tout au long de l'année !

 

PARI MOBILE

Vous voulez vérifier le statut de votre pari pendant le diner, au bureau ou pendant que vous êtes coincés dans la circulation ? Vous êtes chez des amis en train de regarder un match de football sur lequel vous souhaitez placer un pari, mais vous n'avez pas accès à votre PC ? Avec goldenpalace.be mobile, pas besoin de téléchargement ou d'installation.

Plus de détails ici.

BONUS

 

5 € de bonus de bienvenue : recevez 5 € lorsque vous terminez le processus d'inscription pour tester notre site gratuitement

 

Bonus de premier dépôt : votre premier pari consécutif à votre premier dépôt sur goldenpalace.be est sans risque. Si vous remportez votre pari, vous gardez vos gains, sinon votre mise vous est remboursée jusqu'à 40 €. Pour plus d'informations, jetez un coup d'oeil sur notre page bonus de premier dépôt et n’oubliez pas d’entrer le code bonus GPSPORTS et de cliquer sur « réclamer votre bonus » avant d’effectuer votre dépôt.

 

Bonus accumulateur : Pour chaque pari ajouté à votre pari accumulateur (pari combiné), 1 % de gains supplémentaires sont ajoutés. Pour calculer ce bonus, il suffit d'ajouter le pourcentage égal au nombre d'évènements sur lesquels vous avez parié. Ce montant bonus est également consigné dans votre fiche de pari avant la validation du pari.

 

En continuant de jouer avec nous, vous serez invité à participer à nos fréquentes promotions sur les paris sportifs pour marquer de notre empreinte les compétitions sportives majeures en mettant l'accent sur les représentants de la Belgique. Et si vous recherchez des promotions exclusives, des cadeaux et des compétitions amusantes, rendez-vous sur notre page Facebook et gardez un œil sur nos promotions sociales à valeur ajoutée.

Goldenpalace.be utilise des cookies dans le but d'améliorer votre expérience sur son site. En l'utilisant, vous marquez votre accord.

Oui, je suis d'accordJe souhaite en savoir plus
adx